Hikari’s Family

15 Jan

Do you guys like shabu shabu (hot pot) too!?
Which do you prefer, yakiniku (grilled meat) or shabu shabu!?
I like shabu shabu!

Tonight my family and I went to go eat shabu shabu!
My cousin Daiki, who is 2 years younger than me also loves Hatsune Miku!
Daiki’s dad is my mom’s brother!
I’m an only child so he’s basically like my brother!

I’m wearing my fake double tooth!

This was taken a while ago while I was eating chocolate and listening to my mom talk! I got to eat one chocolate!

Dad trying to order! Haha. The waiter was a guy…Uh…

She is always cool! My mom! She is an S type person! My family is very odd but very nice too!

Leave a Reply

