Hikari Shiina Official Blog☆2011/04/06 22:49

7 Apr

Today I got to be on the Nico-Nico video site live show~
Did anyone watch it???

I have a Popteen circle lens campaign announcement for Shinai Narumi-chan(^^ゞ


The new issue of Popteen will have I, Hikari as the image model of the circle lens~!!

 

And because of this campaigne, if you buy the lens from Popteen magazine,

then you can buy it for a super cheap price!!((゚Д゚ll))

It’s a limited time only so buy it now!

Color lenses are really safe too

Buy it before it sells out(//△//)

↓This is only the regular site for
ancon so if you want to buy it cheap then you need the barcode from Popteen
ancon


↑The campaign is on the Popteen magazine of this month so get this barcode!

My favorites are the black lenses and the brown lenses( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

Brown eyed Hikari

Black eyed Hikari

I will update again tomorrow

I’m on the train right now

Tomorrow I will have a Popteen shoot from the after noon and I will do my best

So everyone do your best too!!

Love you!

I love people too much!!

6 Responses to “Hikari Shiina Official Blog☆2011/04/06 22:49”

  1. passer by April 22, 2011 at 1:36 am #

    please update more often. esp hikari’s blog

    • Sophie January 15, 2012 at 2:33 am #

      Sorry for a very late reply! Yes! I definitely will start updating more often, and also I will update Hikari’s posts more! Thanks for coming to my blog!

  2. emoxiaoshang May 17, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    i always buy popteen evermonth in thailand..i always Support popteen n pikari~
    唯名 光 あなたとみんなpopteenをサポートし、常にウィル
    オイル

    • Sophie January 15, 2012 at 4:08 am #

      Sorry for the late reply! Me too! I buy Popteen! Thanks for supporting Hikari! I’m sure she’s thankful for all her fans! I updated translations for Pikari’s blog so please be sure to check it out!

  3. sleepy j September 12, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    Do yiu have a Facebook because there are slit of fake profiles on there and I just wanted to know if it is really yu

    This is sleepy j justus

    • Sophie January 15, 2012 at 2:32 am #

      Hi! Sorry for a really late reply! Unfortunately I’m not any of the models. I just translate the blogs of the models. I used to have a facebook page for this blog but I deleted it because of many misunderstandings.

Leave a Reply

