Hikari Shiina Official Blog☆2011/04/05 18:51

7 Apr

A continuous post of the pervious haul post

A lotion from Paul&Joe
and some other lotions

I love these reusable face soaps

Face peeling soap soap lotion from Ettusais

I heard it’s very good for delicate skin and makes your skin glow(//△//)

Herb sheet for tired days

A vanilla incense set

I use it alot! But the one in the box is my first time use

I bought it without looking at the price and I was surprised to see that it was 840 yen!!

 

It must be a celebrity scent (lol)

I bought more stuff so I will post it later o(>▽<)o

So be patient!

Leave a Reply

