Hikari Shiina Official Blog☆2011/04/04 21:41

7 Apr

There was a photo shoot today!

It was at 109 (Shibuya)

We got to wear high school-like uniforms

It was really fun

I forgot to upload things I bought lately so I will update on that right now(//△//)

A basket bag from Cecil McBee
Lots of stuff can fit in it

Another basket bag from Cecil McBee(ノ>▽<)ノ
The ribbon is very cute

A Union Jack (England Flag)

and skull hand bag

The handles are long so I think it is easy to use

A skull and heart blanket

When I travel I can take it incase I get cold

I will go take some Purikura so I will post those up soon

I didn’t upload all of the things I bought so I will post more of that so I hope you are excited!!!!

Love you guys

Uruqyuー

Leave a Reply

