Hikari Shiina Official Blog*2011/03/31 14:19

1 Apr

Meow

Today we’ve been shooting from early in the morning

I with Rui-chan right now

Rui-chan is so cute/////

Mizukitty and I put our feet in the Yokohama ocean

and it was really cold

but it was really fun

Wheeeee☆

The photo shoots lately are with thicker makeup

and curly hair so I look older

Yesterday Oturinko and I bought matching shirts

See↓↓↓


Ew I would never wear something

that’s matching with Otsurinko lol

↑↑Haha I was just kidding
Saying opposite of what I meant☆

I never said I wanted to buy it though

lol

A cute bear shirt and matching with Otsurinko is super

I bought the yellow one and Otsurinko bought the baby blue one

and so it’s the same shirt but different colorso(>▽<)o

The yellow one was the last one they had!

I will do my best in the rest of the photoshoot↑↑↑

One Response to “Hikari Shiina Official Blog*2011/03/31 14:19”

  1. Hayley August 11, 2012 at 7:30 am #

    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

Leave a Reply

